Heidi Burch ‘96
Sr. Principal Investigator
Central Research & Development Polymer Processing


Deborah A. Baum Crain ’85
Eastman Chemical Company (Retired)


William Hartt ’91, ‘94
Technical Section Head
Procter & Gamble


Douglas E. Hirt ’82, ‘84
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Clemson University


David R. Lohr ’76 (Founding member)
President & CEO
Navigation Point Advisors


Lisa M. Price ‘81
Managing Director
Alvarez & Marsal


Lori Wagner ’82, ’87 (Founding member)
Spectra Technology

Quintin P. Costin ‘10
Reporting Manager
ExxonMobil Chemical Company


William Epling ‘92
Professor and Chair, Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Virginia


John B. Hillenbrand, Jr. ‘80
Vice President, Research & Development
Armstrong Flooring, Inc


Charles W. (Will) James ’02, ‘07
Sr. Fellow Program Manager
Savannah River National Laboratory


Kevin Norfleet ‘08
Sr. Business Manager
Americas Nylon at Celanese


Abasha (Lewis) Williams ‘08
Sr. Scientist
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)