Staff

Diane Cannaday Graduate Coordinator 255 Goodwin Hall dianec@vt.edu 540-231-5771     
Riley Chan Electrical Engineer 287 Goodwin Hall riley@vt.edu 540-231-4973
Kevin Holshouser Equipment Services Repair Technician 4-D Randolph Hall kholshou@vt.edu 540-231-6522
Andrea Linkous Fiscal Technician 246 Goodwin Hall landrea@vt.edu 540-231-8313
Jane Price Admin. Asst. / Undergraduate Records 251 Goodwin Hall jsprice@vt.edu 540-231-8051
Stacey Ratcliffe Business Manager 253 Goodwin Hall slyons@vt.edu 540-231-6632
Tina Russell Communications / Program Support 247 Goodwin Hall tkrussell@vt.edu 540-231-8539
Michael Vaught Lab Instrument Maker 4-F Randolph Hall mvaught@vt.edu 540-231-6754

Contact the main office at (540) 231-6631 - located in 245 Goodwin Hall